Caturday Pooties

Welcome to the newest author here on Norbrook’s Blog – the one and only Pootie Queen, Triciawyse!

Those of you who already either know me or know of me know that I am a massive pootie person. We have just moved into an apartment and do not have a pootie yet; however I grew up with both cats & dogs and I love both. I do not discriminate against any animal & love animal photos of all kinds. Please enjoy the following and add any photos that you think the community would like to see. Now, enjoy the photos & have some fun.



















17 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

17 responses to “Caturday Pooties

  1. sjterrid

    Triciawyse, it’s great to see you post here. The photos of the pooties are so cute.

  2. Wow! Pootie Queen!! Right here on Norbrook’s blog!!!

    Stupendously wonderful to see. One less reason to visit the GOS? 😉

    Thanks, triciawyse. I did finally figure out why that cat could not be assembled properly. The instructions were in Italian!

    Come costruire un gatto: Attaccare le gambe in primo luogo allora la coda. Feed immediatamente per ottenere i migliori risultati.

    Google Translate

  3. How nice, Triciawyse! I hope you’ll visit us at http://BPICampus.com also. Our Saturday and Sunday Evening Focus slots are reserved for Critter Commentary, and we’d be thrilled if you wanted to contribute…. ::winks::

  4. amk for obama

    Hey, cool cats. Nice to see you here.

  5. mtmarilyn

    I am so thrilled to be able to come here to see Caturday Pooties. I am a cat and dog owner! Can’t wait to come back for more. I have been a lurker.

    • triciawyse

      Well, as long as Norbrook doesn’t mind, I would love to keep posting pootie diaries here.

      • I don’t mind at all. 🙂

      • pamelabrown

        Hiya tricia, It’s so great to find you here. You’re one of my favorite hoomans.

        • triciawyse

          Thanks, sweetie. I do appreciate that more than you will ever know. I think this may be a case of me slowly working away from GOS, but I don’t know about that. At the very least, I will be contributing here and there.

  6. gc

    Tricia! How fun. I cannot do DK, but I will forever apreviate yours and other’s efforts toward helping our small friends! I still “click” the Animal Site regularly to donate – thanks to you.

  7. gn

    I was never a big pootie/wozzle pic participant, but I used to enjoy the fact that you guys had this series, and how nice you were to each other. Thanks for posting a version of the series here, and I hope that it eventually attracts another terrific community of pet lovers.

    • triciawyse

      Thanks. I am keeping it very low key over here, but I will gladly be here as long as Norbrook lets me.

      • gn

        Oh no; I’ve been telling everyone that you’re here. Do you want for me to delete thepeoplesview link?