Fursday Furbutts

Those of you who already either know me or know of me know that I am a massive pootie person. We have just moved into an apartment and do not have a pootie yet; however I grew up with both cats & dogs and I love both. I do not discriminate against any animal & love animal photos of all kinds. Please enjoy the following and add any photos that you think the community would like to see. Now, enjoy the photos & have some fun.





















I would like to thank the ICHC website for the majority of these photos.

Photobucket Photobucket PhotobucketCoded by BirderWitch

th_3369083602_d799ac09ee_o th_3370761863_9689cc4660_oWord clouds by ccmask

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Fursday Furbutts

  1. triciawyse

    I am sorry that I haven’t been over here to post this week. I have been having some personal issues that have not allowed me to do such things. It is the end of my internet month and I am running out of bandwidth and just was not able to get over here.

    • g

      So sorry, T. Hope things are better.

      Loved the Major Decisionpic. To flip or not to flip…that is the…

  2. Dorothy Rissman

    Wonderful. I cannot decide which one is my favorite. thx.

  3. Aquagranny911

    I’m just laughing so hard! You made my day Triciawyse and I so appreciate what you do here for us. I hope you can work out what ever issues you have, my heart to your heart, always. ♥

  4. Don’t worry about it. :D I haven’t been posting anything because my job is out and away from computers at this time of year, and by the time I get back home, I’m too beat to really sit down and think out a good post.