Twoersday Furbutts

Those of you who already either know me or know of me know that I am a massive pootie person. We have just moved into an apartment and do not have a pootie yet; however I grew up with both cats & dogs and I love both. I do not discriminate against any animal & love animal photos of all kinds. Please enjoy the following and add any photos that you think the community would like to see. Now, enjoy the photos & have some fun.

















I would like to thank the ICHC website for the majority of these photos.

Photobucket Photobucket PhotobucketCoded by BirderWitch

th_3369083602_d799ac09ee_o th_3370761863_9689cc4660_oWord clouds by ccmask

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Twoersday Furbutts

  1. Aquagranny911

    So many great lol’s thanks Triciawyse!

    Hope all is well out your way and that you will share your story and pics when you adopt your own cat.

  2. Dorothy Rissman

    Norbrook, I have been missing these photo pieces. I am pleased to know that you are an animal freak just like me. The white pit bull, is my favorite. It looks just like one of my former dogs. And the little kitten is a heart breaker.

    When we moved to Seattle 12 years ago, we brought 6 cats and three dogs. Two kitties left-the rest have left us. I never stop missing them. dr