Furbutts and Featherbutts

Those of you who already either know me or know of me know that I am a massive pootie person. We have just moved into an apartment and do not have a pootie yet; however I grew up with both cats & dogs and I love both. I do not discriminate against any animal & love animal photos of all kinds. Please enjoy the following and add any photos that you think the community would like to see. Now, enjoy the photos & have some fun.
















I would like to thank the ICHC website for the majority of these photos.

Photobucket Photobucket PhotobucketCoded by BirderWitch

th_3369083602_d799ac09ee_o th_3370761863_9689cc4660_oWord clouds by ccmask

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Furbutts and Featherbutts

  1. triciawyse

    Better late than never, I assume…I forgot to add this over here yesterday. Please forgive me.

    • Well, I wondered.

      And asked around. Some people had never heard of pooties

      And some answers caused me some suspicion

      Particularly when watching the Cooking Channel

      So I’m happy that you’re back!

  2. Nurse Kelley

    Hai, Trish! Lemme see if I can post a link to fb….

  3. Not a problem. :) Let’s see.. Non-pootie, but truly great:

    A message from Senator McCain:

    And of course, many on the right are having some issues today

    Oh well, it’s finally warm around here.

  4. Aquagranny911

    Hoorah! I’m getting my “Pootie” fix!

    I really missed that since I recently had to give up my cats to other homes due to severe allergies and I can’t even volunteer at our shelter any more. No more fur children for me so I will have to be content with virtual petting.

    Thank you so much Triciawyse for posting here. It means a lot to me ♥ ♥ ♥ Great diary!